For the love of shoes

Colourful Trainers from ASOS

High-tops from Asos.com, layout and text by me

I would love to own a pair of high-tops in each of these bright colours as a nod towards the printing process.

Don’t get me wrong – I like heels too, especially when they are as cute as these – but trainers and sneakers will always have a place in my wardrobe. They are practical, upbeat, personal, and just say, “hey, let’s do something fun today”.

Here’s my current  – ok, my only decent pair of trainers because, let’s face it, I’m not earning a lot at the moment. I fell in love with them on a trip to New York, and I knew the white, green and grey would always remind me of the Big Apple.

Original image (left shoe) from NikeAirMaxes.co.uk

About Madeleine

Illustrator and Graphic Designer
This entry was posted in Graphic Design and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

